Simon Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

Kate Foley

Housing & Community Services Director

Jon Dickin

Operations Manager

Daniel Lewis

Income Team Leader

Anna Paterson

Senior Neighbourhood Officer

Rebecca Winkless

Inclusion & Insight Officer

Sue Spicer

Chair of CVCH Board

David Pipe

Vice Chair of CVCH Board

Ken Sims, Chair

Board Member

Fern Watson

Board, Member

John Whitwam

BoardĀ Member

Gary Dulson

Board Member

Carmel Hill

Board Member